Your Executive

John Astephen


Denis Astephen

Vice Commodore

Jean LaBrie

Rear Commodore

Dave Buis

Past Commodore

Roy Sheppard

Chair of Buildings and Grounds

Jennifer Shebib

Chair of Entertainment

Stephen Cantwell

Chair of Wharves and Slipways

Jonathon Astephen

Director of Junior Sailing

Kenny MacLeod

Chair of Race Committee

Elizabeth Fudge

Recording Secretary

Walter Pelley

Secretary Treasurer